Carroll County Circuit Court


Appointed by the Governor and/or elected by voters to 15 year terms. Biographies from the Maryland Manual Online.

Fred S. Hecker, County Administrative Judge, Biography

Maria L. Oesterreicher, Associate Judge, Biography

Richard R. Titus, Associate Judge, Biography

Brian L. DeLeonardo, Associate Judge, Biography


Appointed by the Circuit Court Judges:

Jeffrey D. Moffatt, Administrative Magistrate
Kathryn Brewer Poole